HomeKey  SeagraveChurch

The following is the link to our live stream for Sunday's service.
You will be able to log in anytime after 9:55 AM on Sundays.
https://www.youtube.com/Steam Church service live.

Below are recordings of our Sunday latest Services and a listed of passed ones.

       

2024 services

Jan 7 Sunday Service. Jan 14 Sunday Service Jan 21 Sunday Service Jan 28 Sunday Service  
Feb 4 Sunday Service Feb 11 Sunday Service Feb 14 Ash Wednesday Service   

Past Service 2023 (click on date)

2023 services

Jan 1 no serviceJan. 8 Sunday service.Jan. 15 Sunday service.Jan. 22 Sunday service.Jan. 29 Sunday service
     
Feb. 5 Sunday serviceFeb. 12 Sunday service.Feb. 19 Sunday service.Feb. 26 Sunday service 
     
March 6 Sunday services March 14 Sunday serviceMarch 19 Sunday serviceMarch 26 Sunday service 
     
April 2 Sunday serviceApr 7 Good Friday serviceApril 9 Easter serviceApril 16 Sunday serviceApril 23 Sunday Service
    April 30 Sunday Service
May 7 Sunday serviceMay 14 Mother Day serviceNo recording this weekMay 28 Sunday service. 
     
June 4 Sunday ServiceJune 11 Sunday serviceJune 19 Father Day service June 25 Sunday Service  
     
July 2 Sunday serviceJuly 9 Sunday serviceJuly 16 Sunday Service July 23 Sunday serviceJuly 30 Sunday service
     
Aug 6 Sunday serviceAug 13 Sunday Service.Aug 20 Pet Blessing service, no recording, out door service.Aug 27 Sunday Service. 
     
Sept 3 Sunday ServiceSept 10 Sunday ServiceSept 17 Sunday ServiceSept 24 Sunday Service 
     
Oct 1 Sunday ServiceOct 8 Sunday ServiceOct 15 Sunday serviceOct 22 Sunday service Oct 29 Sunday service
     
Nov 5 Sunday ServiceNov 12 Sunday service Nov 19 Sunday serviceNov 26 Sunday srevice 
     
Dec 3 Sunday ServiceDec 10 Sunday service.Dec 17 Sunday serviceDec 24 Sunday sreviceDec 31 Sunday service

Past Service 2022 (click on date)

Jan 2 Sunday serviceJan 9 Sunday serviceJan 16 Sunday serviceJan 23 Sunday serviceJan 30 Sunday service
Feb. 6 Sunday serviceFeb. 13 Sunday serviceFeb. 20 Sunday serviceFeb. 27 Sunday Service 
     
March 5 Sunday serviceMarch 13 Sunday service March 20 Sunday serviceMarch 27 Sunday service 
     
Apr. 3 Sunday serviceApr.10 Sunday serviceApr 15 Good Friday serviceApr. 17 Easter Sunday serviceApr. 24 Sunday service
     
May 1 Sunday serviceMay 8 Sunday serviceMay 15 Sunday ServiceMay 22 Sunday ServiceMay 29 Sunday Service
     
June 5 Sunday ServiceJune 12th Sunday Service June 19th Sunday ServiceJune 26th Sunday Service 
     
July 3 Sunday ServiceJuly 10 Sunday ServiceJuly 17 Sunday ServiceJuly 24 Sunday ServiceJuly 31 Sunday Service
     
August 7 Sunday ServiceAug 14 Sunday ServiceNo recording this weekAug 28 Sunday Service  
     
Sept. 4 Sunday ServiceSept. 11 Sunday ServiceSept. 18 Sunday ServiceSept. 25 Sunday Service 
     
Oct. 2 Sunday ServiceOct 9 Sunday ServiceOct 16 Sunday ServiceOct 23 Sunday ServiceOct 30 Sunday Service
     
Nov. 6 Sunday serviceNov. 13 Sunday serviceNov.20 Sunday service Nov 27Sunday service 
     
Dec 4 Sundays serviceDec 8 Blue Christmas serviceDec 11 Sunday serviceDec 18 Sunday serviceChristmas Eve Service

Copyright by Seagrave United Church, Ontario, Canada