SEAGRAVE UNITED CHURCH 2024 Committees

SESSION

• (CHAIR - TBD), Wendy Hudgins, Darlene Hallett, Betty Lou Beacock, Linda Buscher, Betty Somerville

SESSION SUB COMMITTEES; Communion Stewards, Pulpit Supply and Anniversary service.

- Outreach Committee
 - o (Chair), Tara Taylor, Wendy Hudgins
- Affirming Committee
 - o Tara Taylor (Chair), Carol Coleman, Ken Nix, John Olivero, Rick McAskill
- Organist/Choir Director
 - o Joan Lee
- Greeters
 - Chris Acton
- Benevolent Fund
 - Betty Lou Beacock, Betty Somerville, Carol Coleman
- Memorial Fund
 - Wyn Hudges, John Olivero
- Mission and Service Representative
 - Tara Taylor

STEWARDS

• Rick McAskill (Acting Chair), Brooke Acton, Carol Coleman (Treasurer), Keith Puckrin, Katie O'Hara, Terry Taylor

TRUSTEES

• Terry Taylor (chair) Rick McAskill, Carol Coleman

MINISTRY and PERSONNEL

Donna Kent, Darlene Hallett, Ken Nix

LOCAL BOARD

• is comprised of an elected Chair and Secretary as well as Chair of: Session, Trustees, Stewards, ECORC Representative and Treasurer

Chair Brooke Acton and Keith Puckrin

Secretary

CHURCH TREASURER

Carol Coleman

ENVELOPE STEWARDS

Carol Coleman, Eleanor Sturman

TREASURER BOOKS REVIEW

Jean Short

EAST CENTRAL REGIONAL COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVE (ECORC)

• Darlene Hallett

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

• Len Sommerville, Wynn Hughes.

TECH TEAM

- Tara Taylor (Chair), Jonathon Feyen, Rick McAskill, Wendy Hudgins, John Olivero, Paul Button
- PowerPoint Presentation
 - Tara Taylor

HOSPITALITY COMMITTEE

• Donna Kent (chair), Eleanor Sturman, Wendy Hughes

PHONE

Rick McAskill

SIGNBOARD DISPLAY, FACILTY BOOKINGS

Rick McAskill

SOCIAL MEDIA

- Website Administrator
 - o John Olivero
- Facebook Administrators
 - Katie O'Hara, John Olivero

SUNDAY SCHOOL

Vacant; filled as needed by volunteer

SEAGRAVE - PASTORAL NEWSLETTER

Val Hunter